Contact us
here!

Contracts, purchasing, sales, supplies
kdd@belitech.com Kamen Dimitrov
dkd@belitech.com Dimitur Dimitrov
Technical questions
kargirov@belitech.com Krassimir Argirov
tyordanov@belitech.com Tsvetozar Yordanov
marmyanov@belitech.com Miroslav Armyanov
Accounting
ggancheva@belitech.com Galia Gancheva
bvelichkova@belitech.com Boryana Velichkova
General questions
dstoichkova@belitech.com Dora Stoichkova
Correspondence address
tel.: +359 2 9626401
fax: +359 2 9626400
post box: Sofia 1172, p.b. 50